Winery Team

 

 Sandra Brown     

Sandra Brown

Director & Commercial Manager

Email: sandrab@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 

 Elly Higgins 2016

 

Elly Higgins

Wine Club Manager
Email: ellyh@peppertreewines.com.au

 Sally Chrystal

Sally Chrystal

Wine Club Supervisor
Email: sallyc@peppertreewines.com.au

 Heidi Conroy

Heidi Conroy

Wine Club Assistant
Email: heidic@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 

 Gerry Conquest 2016 

Gerry Conquest

Business Development Manager - Hunter Valley

Email: gerryc@freerundistributors.com.au

 

 

 

 Leonne McDonald

 

Leonne McDonald

Cellar Door Manager

Email: cellardoor@peppertreewines.com.au

 Trystan Brown 

Trystan Brown

Cellar Door Sales
Email: cellardoor@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 

Susie Coe

Susie Coe

Cellar Door Sales & Contango Espresso-Roasters
Email: cellardoor@peppertreewines.com.au

Matthew Le Page

 

Matthew Le Page

Cellar Door Sales & Contango Espresso-Roasters
Email: cellardoor@peppertreewines.com.au

Olivia Shearer

 

Olivia Shearer

Cellar Door Sales & Contango Espresso-Roasters
Email: cellardoor@peppertreewines.com.au

Paul Sater

Paul Sater

Cellar Door Sales & Contango Espresso-Roasters
Email: cellardoor@peppertreewines.com.au

Dylan Thompson

Dylan Thompson

Media & Events Coordinator
Email: dylant@peppertreewines.com.au

 Stephanie King

Stephanie King

Administration & Accounts
Email: stephk@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 

 Michelle Preece

Michelle Preece

Marketing & Export Administrator
Email: michellep@peppertreewines.com.au