Wine Club Functions & Events

CALENDAR OF EVENTS - 2015

FEBRUARY

Sydney Members Dinner - AT CAPACITY - TAKING WAITLIST
Friday 20th February 2015
Baroque Bistro, The Rocks, Sydney NSW

Sydney Cellar Door  - WINE FESTIVAL
Friday 27th February 2015 - 4pm to 10pm
Saturday 28th February 2015 - 11am to 9pm
Hyde Park, Sydney NSW

MARCH

Sydney Cellar Door  - WINE FESTIVAL
Sunday 1st March 2015 - 11am to 6pm
Hyde Park, Sydney NSW

Maitland Taste - WINE FESTIVAL
Saturday 7th March 2015 - 10am to 4pm
Sunday 8th March 2015 - 10am to 4pm
Riverside Car Park, St Andrews Street, Maitland NSW

Gala Dinner - Masquerade
Saturday 14th March 2015
Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley NSW

APRIL

Brisbane Members Dinner
Friday 17th April 2015
Moda Restaurant, Brisbane QLD

MAY  

Annual Harvest Luncheon - AT CAPACITY - TAKING WAITLIST
Saturday 23rd May 2015
Roberts Restaurant
Pepper Tree Complex, Pokolbin NSW

Annual Harvest Luncheon - AT CAPACITY - TAKING WAITLIST
Saturday 30th May 2015
Roberts Restaurant
Pepper Tree Complex, Pokolbin NSW

JUNE

Canberra Members’ Dinner
Friday 19th June, 2015
The Boat House by the Lake, ACT

JULY

April Brisbane Members Dinner
TBC

AUGUST

Pooch Picnic
Sunday 9th August 2015
Pepper Tree Grounds
Details TBA

Q4 Winemakers Table Luncheon
Saturday 15th August, 2015
The Winery – Pepper Tree Wines, Pokolbin NSW

OCTOBER  

Spring Food & Wine Celebration
Saturday 17th October, 2015
Pepper Tree Complex, NSW

NOVEMBER

Sydney Harbour Evening Cruise
Friday 13th November, 2015
7pm-10pm
Sydney Harbour

Sydney Harbour Afternoon Cruise
Saturday 14th November, 2015
2pm-5pm
Sydney Harbour

DECEMBER

Q4 Christmas Afternoon Cruise
Sunday 6th December, 2015
2pm-5pm
Sydney Harbour

Conditions:

Please note: Our Wine Club events do sell out fast, to enquire or book for any of these functions please call 1800 655 965 or email ptwclub@peppertreewines.com.au.

Event details subject to change. 
Due to the extremely high and growing demand for our member events, limitations on ticket numbers per membership apply. 
Annual Harvest Luncheon ticket limitations - 4 tickets per membership. 
Sydney Harbour Cruises ticket limitations - 6 tickets per membership.
For additional tickets, please contact the Wine Club to enquire on 1800 655 965 or email: ptwclub@peppertreewines.com.au.

 

 

 

 

.