Wine Club Functions & Events

CALENDAR OF EVENTS - 2014

APRIL

Brisbane April Members’ Dinner
Friday 11th April 2014
Moda Restaurant
Brisbane QLD

MAY  

Pittwater Food & Wine Festival - WINE FESTIVAL
Sunday 4th May 2014
Winnererremy Bay Foreshore Reserve,
Mona Street, Mona Vale

Annual Harvest Luncheon
Saturday 10th May – taking wait list
Roberts Restaurant
Pepper Tree Complex, Pokolbin NSW

 Annual Harvest Luncheon
Saturday 17th May – taking wait list
Roberts Restaurant
Pepper Tree Complex, Pokolbin NSW

JUNE

Canberra Members’ Dinner
Friday 13th June 2014
Waters Edge
Parkes, Canberra ACT

JULY

Brisbane Members’ Dinner
Friday 4th July 2014
Era Bistro  
South Brisbane, QLD

AUGUST 

‘Q4’ Winemakers Table Luncheon
Saturday 2nd August 2014
Pepper Tree Winery, Pokolbin NSW

‘Q4’ Winemakers Table Luncheon
Saturday 9th August 2014
Pepper Tree Winery, Pokolbin NSW

Pooch Picnic
Sunday 31st  August 2014
Pepper Tree Grounds, Pokolbin NSW

SEPTEMBER 

Melbourne Members’ Dinner
Friday 5th September 2014
Matteo’s Restaurant
Fitzroy, Melbourne VIC

OCTOBER

PTW Spring Food & Wine Celebration
Saturday 18th October 2014
Pepper Tree Wines, Pokolbin NSW 

NOVEMBER 

Sydney Harbour Evening Cruise 7-10pm
Friday 7th November
Sydney Harbour NSW

Sydney Harbour Afternoon Cruise 2-5pm
Saturday 8th November
Sydney Harbour NSW

DECEMBER

Q4’ Afternoon Christmas Cruise 2-5pm
Sunday 7th December  
Sydney Harbour NSW

Please note: Our Wine Club events do sell out fast, to enquire or book for any of these functions please call 1800 655 965 or email ptwclub@peppertreewines.com.au.

 Conditions: Event details subject to change.  Due to the extremely high and growing demand for our member events the Annual Harvest Luncheon and Sydney Harbour Cruises have set ticket limitations of 6 tickets per member.