Winery Team

 

 Sandra Brown     

Sandra Brown

Director & Commercial Manager

Email: sandrab@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 

 Elly Higgins 2016

 

Elly Higgins

Wine Club Manager
Email: ellyh@peppertreewines.com.au

 Maddison Grey 

Maddison Grey

Media & Communications Co-Ordinator
Email: maddisong@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 Heidi Conroy

Heidi Conroy

Wine Club Assistant
Email: heidic@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 

 Brittany Watson

 

Brittany Watson

Wine Club Assistant
Email: ptwclub@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 Gerry Conquest 2016 

Gerry Conquest

Business Development Manager - Hunter Valley

Email: gerryc@freerundistributors.com.au

 

 

 

 Leonne McDonald

 

Leonne McDonald

Cellar Door Manager

Email: cellardoor@peppertreewines.com.au

 Trystan Brown 

Trystan Brown

Cellar Door Sales
Email: cellardoor@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 

Susie Coe

Susie Coe

Cellar Door Sales & Contango Espresso-Roasters
Email: cellardoor@peppertreewines.com.au

Matthew Le Page

 

Matthew Le Page

Cellar Door Sales & Contango Espresso-Roasters
Email: cellardoor@peppertreewines.com.au

Olivia Shearer

 

Olivia Shearer

Cellar Door Sales & Contango Espresso-Roasters
Email: cellardoor@peppertreewines.com.au

Libbie Coe 

Libbie Coe

Contango Espresso-Roasters - Supervisor
Email: libbiec@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 Stephanie King

Stephanie King

Administration & Accounts
Email: stephk@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 

 Michelle Preece

Michelle Preece

Marketing & Export Administrator
Email: michellep@peppertreewines.com.au