Winery Team

 

 Sandra Brown     

Sandra Brown

Director & Commercial Manager

Email: sandrab@peppertreewines.com.au

 

                                                                                                                                            

 Tristan Jones

Tristan Jones

Direct Sales & Marketing Manager

Email: tristanj@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 Kate Dixon-Hughes

Kate Dixon-Hughes

Wine Club Manager

Email: katedh@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 Katie Elliott

Katie Elliott

Wine Club
Email: katiee@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 Kirby Grey

Kirby Faseas

Wine Club Assistant

Email: kirbyg@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 Amanda Suffell

Amanda Suffell

Corporate Sales & Wine Club Assistant
Email: amandas@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 Maddison Grey

Maddison Grey

Marketing & Wine Club Assistant
Email: maddisong@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 Gerry Conquest 

Gerry Conquest

Wholesale Sales

Email: gerryc@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 

 Leonne McDonald

 

Leonne McDonald

Cellar Door Manager

Email: cellardoor@peppertreewines.com.au

 Luke Mulligan

Luke Mulligan

Cellar Door Supervisor
Email: lukem@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 Trystan Brown

Trystan Brown

Cellar Door Sales
Email: cellardoor@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 

 Emma Redgrove

Emma Redgrove

Cellar Door Sales
Email: cellardoor@peppertreewines.com.au

 Brittany Watson

Brittany Watson

Cellar Door Sales
Email: cellardoor@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 Mollie McPherson

Mollie McPherson

Contango Espresso-Roasters Supervisor
Email: cellardoor@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 Stephanie King

Stephanie King

Administration & Accounts
Email: stephk@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 

 Michelle Preece

Michelle Preece

Marketing Assistant
Email: michellep@peppertreewines.com.au