Winery Team

 

 Sandra Brown     

Sandra Brown

Director & Commercial Manager

Email: sandrab@peppertreewines.com.au

 

                                                                                                                                            

 Tristan Jones

Tristan Jones

Direct Sales & Marketing Manager

Email: tristanj@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 Kate Dixon-Hughes

Kate Dixon-Hughes

Wine Club Manager

Email: katedh@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 Kirby Grey

Kirby Grey

Wine Club Assistant

Email: kirbyg@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 Elly Higgins

 

Elly Higgins

Corporate Sales & Wine Club

Email: ellyh@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 Gerry Conquest 

Gerry Conquest

Wholesale Sales

Email: gerryc@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 

 Luke Mulligan

Luke Mulligan

Cellar Door Manager
Email: lukem@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 Leonne McDonald

Leonne McDonald

Cellar Door Supervisor

Email: cellardoor@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 Stuart McGraw

Stuart McGraw

Corporate & Cellar Door Sales

Email: stuartmc@peppertreewines.com.au

 Emma Redgrove

Emma Redgrove

Cellar Door Sales
Email: cellardoor@peppertreewines.com.au

 Brittany Watson

Brittany Watson

Contango Espresso-Roasters & Cellar Door Sales
Email: cellardoor@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 Stephanie King

Stephanie King

Administration & Accounts
Email: stephk@peppertreewines.com.au

 

 

 Michelle Preece

Michelle Preece

Marketing Assistant
Email: michellep@peppertreewines.com.au